Tags

, , , , , ,

I have decided I’m going to do a little post every now and again to tell you about my favourite knitwear designers and some of the wonderful things that they create.

I found Laris Designs on Ravelry and they are created ny Julia Mueller.

I love Laris Designs because…. she takes glove design to a WHOLE new level.

Forget gloves with a K2, P2 rib cuff and a bit of basic cabling or colour work, Laris Designs will open your eyes to a new world of glove design.  Here are a few pictures of her wonderful patterns available on Ravelry… Each picture is a link.

Meisi by Julia Mueller

Eve by Julia Mueller

Chimera by Julia Mueller

Blue Hands by Julia Mueller

While you’re browsing her gorgeous gloves, also have a look at her wonderful bolero shrug pattern and the ones for the matching hats to go with the gloves.  She is fantastic!!

