Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve been trying for ages to think of a name that I can “publish” my designs under.  Last night I had a little imagination burst, between knitting up test pieces for my designs, and having done a quick search on Ravelry to check that no one on the site was already designing under the name I have decided to call my little design set up “Knitting Pretty”.

YAY!

I am also in the process of starting an Etsy shop where I am hoping to be able to sell some of my creations.

It’s been mega busy in the work camp recently, I have 2 new designs almost ready for testing, and that’s in between my swaps and other test knitting for other people! Whew! I need another 24 hours in my day at the moment.

Anyway, just a quick update, I’m hoping to be requesting some of you lovely readers to do some more test projects for me soon 🙂

