Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have 2 projects I MUST finish this week.

Having scrapped the Snowflake Slippers (at least for now) I have got to make somethign else for my best friend for Christmas, so last night I knitted like a wild knitty thing and have started a pair of socks, I’ve done the heal turn, and have started on the gusset, and then it’ll be the final push to the toe.  Then I’ll have to make another one.

I also need to finish my Wavy Scarf as it is a present for someone else this week, I don’t have an up to date picture, and I’ve added a fair bit to it since this was taken, but for now, here is how it looked last week:

If, by some miracle, I get both of these finished and have some spare time I have my Numma Numma Mystery KAL shawl to catch up on too!

Anyway, happy monday everyone! I hope you have a good week 🙂

