Tags

, , ,

I’ve reached 1,600 views and have 16 people following my blog. Wow guys!! I am seriously flattered and amazed!  I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I enjoy writing bits for it.  Thank you so much!

Also, thank you for the wonderful comments that I have received, it’s great that people are actually reading my blog enough to make a comment!

I have decided that when I reach 2,000 individal visits (counted on the wordpress counter not my flag counter) that there will be a give away.  This will work by me randomly posting ***HURRAY!!!!*** in one of my posts – as you can see it’s not particularly subtle so hopefully you’ll all spot it.  I will post a picture of what I will include in the giveaway packacge nearer the time so you can have a peak!

Anyway, thanks very much y’all for your reading and commenting!

FB

