Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It’s wonderfully cute, and it’s awfully tiny… but I’ve just discovered it, and I can’t wait to make something from it!

Ladies and Gentlemen, if you’ve not discovered it before, may I introduce you to:

Mochimochi Land the wonderful creation of Anna Hrachovec.

I discovered her work on Ravelry and it almost makes me want to squeal with excitement!!  I’m no good around cute things!

So, here are some pictures, Anna kindly gave me persmission to share a few with you here:

Tiny Mochi Collection 5 – the pattern collection is available to purchase from her website (photo is a link)

Pile-able Pups (photo is a link)

 

And while you’re there you must have a look at the Gnomes vs. Snowmen!

 I cant wait to buy some patterns and have a go at making some of these tiny creations myself!

I hope you visit her website and have a look!  You will fall in love with it when you do!

