Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I just thought I’d share with you a couple of maps which show the route of the first round of travelling scarves as they cross North America and which Statesthey are going to be stopping off in.

This is the map of the route they’ll be taking (well, if they were driving the route, which they’re not, but please appreciate the idea! Though, I can now imagine 10 scarves in a car, one of them driving, going on a road trip around the States… Maybe I ought to get out more!!!):

Between points I and A the scarves will travel across the Atlantic to England where I get to add to them! YAY!  These are going to be well travelled scarves by the time to arrive back at their owners!

This is the map of states that are going to be visited:


visited 8 states (16%)
Create your own visited map of The United States or Free ipad travel guide

I hope you find this interesting, I do, so I thought I would share it!!

