Tags

, , , , , ,

Lots to do this week.  So far my not casting on any new projects in February is going well – I’ve managed a week :)

I am hoping to finish the baby jumper this week and then I have 12 other WIPs to be getting on with! SO lots to do, but I’m hoping that February will be incredibly productive.

Projects outstanding this week are:

  1. The shawl I am designing
  2. To frog one of my owl study gloves back to the ribbed cuff and knit it up again with the right hand thumb so that I don’t have 2 left hand mitts!
  3. My fairy cowls
  4. Fairy dust jumper
  5. Wavy Scarf
  6. Swan Scarf
  7. Sheep Scarf
  8. Snowflake Slippers
  9. Lace Up Opera Gloves
  10. Regia Gloves
  11. Fingerless Horse Mitts
  12. Girl Friday Cardigan – I still haven’t managed to cast this on yet :( So it will remain at the bottom of my list!

Lots of knitting to be done as you can see, but hopefully I will be able to strike a few of these off my list this week!

Happy Monday Everybody!

 

